Winners
Saturday 20 June
Sat 20 June
15:00 Local Time
Final Eden Park, Auckland
New Zealand v France
Final Eden Park, Auckland
15:00 Local Time
New Zealand Win 29
France Win 9
Ticket
Info
More Details
Runner up
Thursday 18 June
Thu 18 June
15:00 Local Time
3rd Place Play-Off Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua
Australia v Wales
3rd Place Play-Off Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua
15:00 Local Time
Australia Win 21
Wales Win 22
Ticket
Info
More Details
Semi-Finals
Sunday 14 June
Sun 14 June
15:00 Local Time
Semi-Finals Ballymore, Brisbane
New Zealand v Wales
Semi-Finals Ballymore, Brisbane
15:00 Local Time
New Zealand Win 49
Wales Win 6
Ticket
Info
More Details
Saturday 13 June
Sat 13 June
15:00 Local Time
Semi-Finals Concord Oval, Sydney
Australia v France
Semi-Finals Concord Oval, Sydney
15:00 Local Time
Australia Win 24
France Win 30
Ticket
Info
More Details
Quarter-Finals
Monday 08 June
Mon 8 June
15:00 Local Time
Quarter-Finals Ballymore, Brisbane
England v Wales
Quarter-Finals Ballymore, Brisbane
15:00 Local Time
England Win 3
Wales Win 16
Ticket
Info
More Details
Sunday 07 June
Sun 7 June
15:00 Local Time
Quarter-Finals Eden Park, Auckland
Fiji v France
Quarter-Finals Eden Park, Auckland
15:00 Local Time
Fiji Win 16
France Win 31
Ticket
Info
More Details
Sunday 07 June
Sun 7 June
00:00 Local Time
Quarter-Finals Concord Oval, Sydney
Australia v Ireland
Quarter-Finals Concord Oval, Sydney
00:00 Local Time
Australia Win 33
Ireland Win 15
Ticket
Info
More Details
Saturday 06 June
Sat 6 June
15:00 Local Time
Quarter-Finals Lancaster Park, Christchurch
New Zealand v Scotland
Quarter-Finals Lancaster Park, Christchurch
15:00 Local Time
New Zealand Win 30
Scotland Win 3
Ticket
Info
More Details