TICKET RE-SALE SERVICE

An official ticket re-sale service is being considered to allow fans who are unable to use their Rugby World Cup 2019 match tickets to sell their tickets to other fans in a safe and secure way (excludes bundle tickets or tickets purchased from or issued by an Authorised Agent). More information about an official ticket re-sale service will be released in 2019.

In addition to the general sale, fans can also purchase ticket-inclusive supporter tour packages through RWC 2019 Official Travel Agents and Official Hospitality at each match venue. Click on the Hospitality and Supporter Tour tabs at the top of the page for more information.

LIST OF OFFICIAL WEBSITES AND COMPANIES

If you have been approached by a company or individual claiming to sell match tickets, supporter tours or hospitality and want to check if they are an official channel, you can do so by referring to the table of authorised sellers at the bottom of this page.

RWC 2019 BUY OFFICIAL GUIDE

For further information that will help identify official channels for match tickets, supporter tours or hospitality packages, please see our RWC 2019 Buy Official Guide.

RWC 2019 MATCH TICKET TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Rugby World Cup 2019 tickets are issued subject to terms and conditions which states that match tickets are strictly non-transferable unless resold via the Official Resale service. Click here to see a full copy of the Rugby World Cup 2019 Ticketing Terms and Conditions

Rugby World Cup 2019 monitors the internet closely for the unauthorised resale of match tickets and reserves the right to cancel any ticket that have been posted for resale in breach of the ticket terms and conditions.

RWC 2019 OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

Official merchandise will be located at the Tournament’s official store in Japan later this year and will also be made available via the official online RWC 2019 shop prior to 2019, and various other retail outlets. For information that will help to identify official merchandise, please see our RWC 2019 Buy Official Guide.

REPORTING UNOFFICIAL ACTIVITY

To report the fraudulent sale of general public tickets, please contact JR2019 at legal_japan2019@japanrugby2019.or.jp

To report the fraudulent sale of supporter tours or hospitality packages and/or sale of counterfeit product, please contact rwcrightsprotection@img.com

DON’T BE LET DOWN – ONLY BUY OFFICIAL TICKETS, SUPPORTER TOURS, HOSPITALITY AND MERCHANDISE.

Rugby World Cup 2019 Authorised Companies

Tickets
Japan Rugby 2019 tickets.rugbyworldcup.com
Online Shop
Official Online Shop - scheduled to launch prior to 2019
Official Hospitality
Sports Travel & Hospitality Japan https://hospitality.rugbyworldcup.com/
Sports Travel & Hospitality Group https://www.sthlive.com/
JTB Corp http://www.jtb.co.jp/sports/rwc2019/hospitality.asp
All Official Travel Agents authorised to sell Hospitality Packages supportertours.rugbyworldcup.com
Official Supporter Tours
New Zealand
Exclusive Defined Territory
All Blacks Tours https://2019.allblackstours.com/
BCD Sports http://www.bcdsport.co.nz/rugby-world-cup-2019/
Fortis Business Travel https://www.fortistravel.co.nz/sports-events
Holland Clarke & Beatson https://www.hcbtravel.co.nz/
House of Travel https://www.houseoftravel.co.nz/
JTB New Zealand https://www.jtboi.co.nz/live/
Japan
Exclusive Defined Territory
Esprit Golf Inc http://www.espritgolf.net
H.I.S. Singapore https://his.com.sg/
Isetan Mitsukoshi under construction
J World Travel http://www.jw-trvl.co.jp/
JTB Corp http://www.jtb.co.jp/sports/rwc2019/index.asp
Ryoso Kanko Kabushikikaisha htttp://www.ryoso.jp
Great Britain
Exclusive Defined Territory
England Rugby Travel https://www.englandrugbytravel.com/rwc2019/
Glory Days http://www.glorydays.uk.com/category/Rugby-Union/index.aspx
Gullivers Sports Travel https://gulliverstravel.co.uk/event/rugby-world-cup
Rugby Travel Ireland https://rugbytravelireland.com/rugby-world-cup-2019-register/
Strachan Sports https://www.strachansportstravel.com/rugby-world-cup-2019
Venatour http://www.venatour.co.uk/rugby-world-cup-2019-1/
France
Defined Territory
Eventeam https://rwc2019.eventeam.fr/
Groupe Couleur https://www.groupecouleur.com/sejours-japon2019
Production Sports Voyages http://www.pangaea-sports.fr
Vivre le Japon https://www.vivrelejapon.com/circuits-au-japon/circuits-rugby
South Africa
Defined Territory
Edusport https://campaign.edusport.co.za/rugbyworldcup2019/
SA Rugby Travel http://www.sarugbytravel.com/
eBucks Travel https://www.ebucks.com/web/travel/viewTravelSiteAction.do
Pure Sport http://www.puresport.co.za/rwc-2019/
Tourvest http://www.tourvest-ime.com
Australia
Defined Territory
Events Travel https://events.com.au/rugby-union/rugby-world-cup-2019-japan/
Gullivers Sport Travel https://www.gullivers.com.au/sport/rugby-world-cup-2019-japan-travel/
Kingdom Sports Group https://kingdomsg.com/rwc2019/
Sportsnet Holidays https://sportsnetholidays.com/events/rugby-world-cup-2019-japan/
We Love Rugby http://www.weloverugby.com/rugbyworldcup2019/
Flight Centre https://www.flightcentre.com.au/
JTB Australia https://jtbtravel.com.au/rugby-world-cup-2019/
Travel Associates https://www.travel-associates.com.au/
Argentina
Defined Territory
Delfos Tours https://www.delfos.tur.ar/#/rugby-world-cup-japan-2019
Play Patagonia http://www.playpatagonia.com/
Tower Travel https://www.towertravel.com.ar/receptivo/es/index.php
Deturista.com http://www.deturista.com
Mundo Tour Sports SL www.mundotour.es
Worldwide Club Travel https://www.clubtravel.ie/sports/rugby/rugby-world-cup-2019-japan.aspx
Dnata https://www.dnata.com/en/travel/consumer-business/sports-travel
Fanatic Sports https://www.fanaticsports.com/
Grupos Viajabien http://grupoviajabien.viajabien.es/
RedTix under construction
USA Eagles Tours http://usaeaglestours.info/
Barefoot Sports http://www.barefoot-sports.com.sg
Killester Travel https://www.rugbytravel.ie/ireland-rugby/rugby-world-cup/
On Point Events https://onpointevents.com/
QuintEvents International https://quintevents.com/
Stein Travel https://www.steintravel.ie/rugby/rugby-world-cup-2019-japan.aspx