Rugby's greatest moments will be showcased in a permanent home for the first time later this year when the World Rugby Hall of Fame opens its doors to the public.

The museum based in Rugby, the birthplace of the sport, will feature some of the sport's defining moments which are helped being selected by fans across the globe. Following nominations on World Rugby's social media platforms, the top 10 greatest moments have now been selected and can be voted on HERE. 

The moments chosen by fans will contribute to the final list featured in World Rugby Hall of Fame and are as follows:

  • Tony Stanger's Grand Slam-winning try in 1990
  • Joel Stransky's drop goal in Rugby World Cup 1995 final
  • The Black Ferns' fourth consecutive Women's Rugby World Cup in 2010
  • Jonny Willkinson's Rugby World Cup-winning drop goal in 2003
  • Jonah Lomu's performance against England at Rugby World Cup 1995 
  • Japan's historic win against Japan at Rugby World Cup 2015
  • Kenya's Collins Injera breaks all time sevens try-scoring record
  • France's wonder try against New Zealand in 1994
  • All Blacks lifting their third Rugby World Cup title in 2015
  • The Barbarians' famous try v New Zealand in 1973 

Make sure you head to to cast your vote.