DateTournamentCountryBroadcaster

17 November

12.00 GMT
13.00 Central European Time

Rugby World Cup 2019 repechage

Hong Kong v Kenya

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Rugby Union
World Rugby and Rugby World Cup platforms

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

ran.de
sportdeutschland.tv

USA

NBC Sports Gold

South Africa

SuperSport 12

Rest of Africa

SuperSport 8/12  

Canada

TSN.ca

All other countries

World Rugby and Rugby World Cup platforms

17 November

15.00 GMT
16.00 Central European Time

Rugby World Cup 2019 repechage

Canada v Germany

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Rugby Union
World Rugby and Rugby World Cup platforms

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

ProSiebenMAXX

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

ran.de
sportdeutschland.tv

USA

NBC Sports Gold

South Africa

SuperSport 12

Rest of Africa

SuperSport 8/12

Canada

TSN 1

All other countries

World Rugby and Rugby World Cup platforms

23 November

17.00 GMT
18:00 Central European Time

Rugby World Cup 2019 repechage

Kenya v Germany

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Rugby Union
World Rugby and Rugby World Cup platforms

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

ProSiebenMAXX

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

ran.de
sportdeutschland.tv

USA

NBC Sports Gold

South Africa

SuperSport 12

Rest of Africa

SuperSport 8/12

Canada

TSN.ca

All other countries

World Rugby and Rugby World Cup platforms

23 November

20.00 GMT
21:00 Central European Time

Rugby World Cup 2019 repechage

Hong Kong v Canada

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Rugby Union
World Rugby and Rugby World Cup platforms

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

ran.de
sportdeutschland.tv

USA

NBC Sports Gold

South Africa

SuperSport 12

Rest of Africa

SuperSport 8/12

Canada

TSN 1

All other countries

World Rugby and Rugby World Cup platforms

29 November - 30 December

08.00 GMT
12:00 Gulf Standard Time

HSBC WORLD RUGBY SEVENS SERIES - DUBAI

For more information please see the HSBC Sevens Series where to watch page

All other countries

HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series website and app